

Members of the Board of Directors

Masanori Minamide

Member of the Board of Directors

Masanori Minamide has been involved in accounting, financial and corporate planning duties, and business management in Southeast Asia, accumulating a wealth of experience and a solid record of achievement.

Ryuji Miyamoto

Member of the Board of Directors Remuneration Advisory Committee Member

Ryuji Miyamoto has been involved in legal, human resources, and other administrative duties, accumulating a wealth of experience and a solid record of achievement.

Masahiro Ishitani

Member of the Board of Directors

Masahiro Ishitani has been involved in accounting, financial and corporate planning duties, and business management, accumulating a wealth of experience and a solid record of achievement.

Yoshiro Ozawa

Member of the Board of Directors Audit and Supervisory Committee Member (Full-time/Committee Chairperson)

Yoshiro Ozawa has been involved in accounting, finance, and personnel affairs in and outside of Japan, and has extensive experience and insight in these fields.

Hyo Kambayashi

Outside Director

Audit and Supervisory Committee Member Remuneration Advisory Committee Member

Hyo Kambayashi has been engaged in affairs concerning financial auditing, internal control advising, risk management, and strengthening governance for many years as a certified public accountant and executive and has extensive experience and insight in corporate accounting, auditing and internal control.

Takatoshi Yamamoto

Outside Director

Audit and Supervisory Committee Member Nomination Advisory Committee Member

Takatoshi Yamamoto has extensive experience of corporate analysis of companies in and outside of Japan as a securities analyst, particularly in regard to the electronics industry, and has specialized insight in finance and accounting, in addition to a wealth of experience related to global corporate management.

Naoko Munakata

Outside Director

Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Naoko Munakata has extensive experience and knowledge about administrative fields including economics, international trade.

and intellectual property.

Yoshito Takemura

Member of the Board of Directors

Yoshito Takemura has been involved in accounting and financial duties, planning, and business management in the United States and Greater China, accumulating a wealth of experience and a solid record of achievement.

Hiroshi Iwatsubo

Member of the Board of Directors

Hiroshi Iwatsubo has been involved in technology development and business management, planning, and sales, accumulating a wealth of experience and a solid record of achievement.

Norio Nakajima

resident

Nomination Advisory Committee Member

Norio Nakajima has been involved in technology development and business management, accumulating a wealth of experience and a solid record of achievement.

Tsuneo Murata

Chairman of the Board

Nomination Advisory Committee Member (Committee Chairperson) Remuneration Advisory Committee Member

Tsuneo Murata has been involved in the running and management of business and sales divisions in and outside of Japan, accumulating a wealth of experience and a solid record of achievement.

Takashi Shigematsu

Outside Director

Nomination Advisory Committee Member

Takashi Shigematsu has extensive

Takashi Shigematsu has extensive experience and insight as an executive in the manufacturing industry and the automotive industry in particular.

Yuko Yasuda

Outside Director

Nomination Advisory Committee Member Remuneration Advisory Committee Member (Committee Chairperson)

Yuko Yasuda has engaged in introducing, assessing, and developing CEOs and evaluating the effectiveness of the Board of Directors for many years as a Japan Director at companies that search for corporate executive candidates, she has extensive experience and insight in fields concerning executive personnel assessment, development and corporate governance.

Vice President

22, of whom five concurrently serve as Member of the Board of Directors

Senior Executive Vice President

Hiroshi Iwatsubo

Exec

Executive Vice President

Satoshi Sonoda Yoshito Takemura Norio Sakai Masahiro Ishitani Senior Vice President

Kenichi Mizuno

Ryuji Miyamoto Nagato Omori Ken Tonegawa

nnagawa Tas

Masanori Minamide Shinji

Vice President

Toshikazu Sasaki Shinji Nomura Takaharu Sakai Noriyuki Kubodera Hiroichi Kawahira

Hiroichi Kawahira Toshihiko Okamoto Yoshihiro Yamada Toshinobu Yamazaki Harunobu Sano Shogo Hashimoto

Tatsuo Bizen Yoshitaka Tanino

45